WAGGA WAGGA LITTLE ATHLETICS

| ABOUT US | CONTACTS | HOME |











 

 

 
Welcome to Wagga Wagga Little Athletics . . .

Contacts

Postal Address:
PO Box 5389
WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
Email:
secretary@wwla.com.au
Website:
http://www.wwla.com.au
Facebook Page:
http://faceboook.com.au/waggalittleathletics

   

2019/2020 Season Committee Members

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

President

Michael Cameron

0417 407 683

president@wwla.com.au

Vice President

TBA

vp@wwla.com.au

Secretary

Amanda Hyde

 

secretary@wwla.com.au

Treasurer

TBA

 

treasurer@wwla.com.au

Recorder

Laurain Hathaway

 

recorder@wwla.com.au

Registrar

Laurain Hathaway

registrar@wwla.com.au

Carnival Secretary

Hamish Wheatley

 

carnivals@wwla.com.au

Carnival Manager

Hamish Wheatley

 

manager@wwla.com.au

Equipment Officer

TBA

equipment@wwla.com.au

Publicity Officer

Bronwyn Lawrence

 

publicity@wwla.com.au

Uniform Officer      

TBA

 

uniforms@wwla.com.au

MPIO

Laurain Hathaway

 

mpio@wwla.com.au

WWC Officer

TBA

 

wwc@wwla.com.au

General Committee

Bob Hay

Brent Hathaway



rhay1909@gmail.com

The Member Protection Officer: (MPIO) is the first point of call in the club or for any enquiries, concerns or complaints about harassment or abuse.

COACHES CONTACT DETAILS

As part of your registration fees coaching is available free of charge for all athletes. Please see below or ask any of the committee for contact details. There is a Council fee of $17.50 per athlete for winter training. The summer council fee is included in your registration fees.
Please inform the coach you wish to see prior to turning up.

Name

Events

Phone

Days

Location

Owen Hogan
Bill Jacobs

Sprinting

0428 307 010
0427 263 239

Wed

Jubilee Park,
As required

Mark Conyers

Middle/Long distance

6931 3272

Mon, Wed

Jubilee Park

Owen Hogan

Hurdles

0428 307 010

As required

Jubilee Park,

Bill Jacobs
Bob Hay

Throwing

0427 263 239
0428 17 9494

Mon, Tue, Wed

Jubilee Park

Bill Jacobs

High Jump/Long Jump

0427 263 239

Mon, Tue, Wed

Jubilee Park